Opening Hours
X
Opening hours Delivery hours
Monday   Closed  
Tuesday   Closed  
Wednesday   5pm-9:30pm   5pm-9:30pm  
Thursday   5pm-9:30pm   5pm-9:30pm  
Friday   5pm-9:30pm   5pm-9:30pm  
Saturday   5pm-9:30pm   5pm-9:30pm  
Sunday   5pm-9:30pm   5pm-9:30pm  
Not Open
Today (25th May)
Tomorrow (26th May)
Monday 27th May 2024
Tuesday 28th May 2024
Wednesday 29th May 2024
Thursday 30th May 2024
Friday 31st May 2024
Saturday 1st June 2024
Sunday 2nd June 2024
Monday 3rd June 2024
Tuesday 4th June 2024
X
Free Delivery over $40 til Tue 31 Dec 11:59 PM
My Recent Orders
X
Table Booking
X
Rewards
X
Successfully added to order
Special Deal
X
Forgot your password? Dont worry...
X
Enter your email address
 
Access your account
New Customer?
Simply create an order and your account will be generated during checkout.
Forgot password?
Reviews  
Mailing List     Need a hand
Reviews from some of our customers
To add a review login to the membership portal
Anna
Yum
Anna
Absolutely delicious. Got the special dinner for two, and it was absolutely fantastic
Jo
Great food. Kind staff
Anna
Delicious
Llewelyn
Amazing flavours I want to steal all the recipes
Lara
Best curry I’ve had in a long time! Super tasty will be ordering again for sure!
Stay in touch with our latest news and specials

Signup
We respect your privacy. Your details will not be passed onto third parties. View Privacy Policy
Zwift
Have an iPhone or Android? You can now order through our mobile app!
Simply go to our website on your phone to make ordering online even easier!
Need a hand ordering?
Trouble placing your order online?
Call Zwift support on 1300 768 877

If you would like to speak to this business directly call 03 9531 3404